Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our congregation is proud to be led by:
Matthew J. Eisenberg, Rabbi  [rabbiMJE3@tintcleveland.org]
Frederick A. Eisenberg, Founding Rabbi Emeritus*
Rachel Eisenberg, Cantorial Soloist/Hazzanit
Marcie Oelbracht, Temple Administrator [tint@tintcleveland.org]

Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees are chosen from our congregation to provide administrative and financial leadership while promoting the growth and mission of Temple Israel Ner Tamid. Members are elected for three-year terms at our Congregational Annual Meeting in January.

Executive Committee

Jeff Fine, President [president@tintcleveland.org]
Mark Friedman, Vice President, Administration
Richard Freedman Vice President, Membership
Craig Appell, Vice President, Operations
Joanne Guerra, Vice President, Religious Practices
Richard Berkowitz, Vice President, Tzedakah
Judy Aplis, Secretary

Peter Freimark, Member-at-Large

Doug Wieder, Treasurer

Erika Gold
Joanne Guerra
Kent Kemmerer
Ben Ledsky
Paul Miller
Allan Miner
Janet Newman
Jeff Slavin
Judy Wiseberg

Past Presidents

Nadine Bendycki
Ken Bossin

Jeff Brooks

Rick Brown*

Teddy Cohen

Brian Eisenberg
Richard Freedman
Joy Gray

Larry Kadis
Ira Lapine

Gary Rosenthal

Paul Singerman
Jerry Strom*
Doug Wieder

David Zake

* Of Blessed Memory